Uma viagen pelo universo da imaginação

Guest star: Gussy the 3rd

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today’s guest post introduces Gussy the 3rd to you. Please find his post below.

Hi izz Gussy here. 

I am an exotic shorthair cat with a pretty privileged lifestyle. Just over a year ago izz came to life with my fur sister Nina and my doggy schnauzer sister Roxy. We live in sunny hot subtropical Queensland Australia. 

IMG_4491

Izz was born in November 2013, my fur dad is a prizewinning smexy, poofy faced Exotic and mum a Persian. My now hooman mum saw my baby photo online and fell in love with me. Usually she adopts rescue cats but I was irresistible.  The rest is history. So izz cam to live with them but unfortunately this did not go so well at first. Nina was not impressed, she hated me as she was used to being an only cat. My only hope was to bond with mum and Roxy and…

Ver o post original 160 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

