Uma viagen pelo universo da imaginação

Angel’s Eyes: My first Easter Basket!

Katzenworld

Oh my gosh, I’m so excited, Its Easter! I woke up this morning and before I even think about breakfast I see this basket full of cat toys and treats. Mom and dad says it’s for me!!

smells the basket

Really? All for me!?! I’ve never had my own Easter Basket before!

excited with basket

I really don’t know what to play with first. I might just play with the ribbon first because ribbons are one of my favorite toys.. Purr,,,,

purple ribbon

Someone please help me get this purple ribbon off here. Purr…. I can’t wait another second to play with it!

gotcha

This is harder then it looks!

null

Even though I don’t know what Easter is about I’m sure happy about this Easter basket! I hope you all get a Easter basket too so you can smile just like me! Purr…..

Happy Easter everyone…
Love.
Angel and us at Katzenworld Blog
Angel’s Eyes-Persian on Facebook
K
atzenworld Newsletter

Ver o post original 2 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

