Uma viagen pelo universo da imaginação

Cat Travel: The Algonquin Hotel’s Matilda the Cat

Katzenworld

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of staying at The Algonquin Hotel, home of Matilda the cat. I have wanted to stay there for years knowing that I could ha a cat to visit  when I was on vacation, but was afraid it would be too costly. Luckily, it was off-season and they give Triple A discounts so we were able to stay there. Now I am spoiled and never want to stay anywhere else.

The Algonquin is a small hotel by NYC standards with 156 rooms and 25 suites. The staff were all nice and treated us like royalty. Well, everyone except Matilda, she was very aloof with every reason to be. She is a beautiful cat and very famous, she gets mail from all over the World. She is the reason we stayed there and I am sure she attracts many other guests to the hotel.

Ver o post original 206 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

