Uma viagen pelo universo da imaginação

Who’s Your Most Hated Fictional Character?

101 Books

Wednesday is Tax Day here in the United States. April 15. It’s a dreadful day.

Having paid my taxes yesterday, I’m reminded of how much disdain I have for the IRS.

If the IRS were a character in a novel (and I guess they kind of were in the Pale King by David Foster Wallace), I would despise them more than any other character in the history of fictional characters. 

Ver o post original 60 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

